Tags

, , , , , ,

Yes, after a busy holiday season and so much going on inworld, I am finally able to post on a more regular basis, so a big thank you to all my readers for hanging in there!

For my first post of the new year, I wanted to hit up a new release since I’ve missed out on so much these past few weeks. I haven’t shopped at coldLogic since last summer when I blogged their previously released ‘Bringing Sexy Back’ line, so when I got the news of their latest releases, I rushed right on over and grabbed a few.

I wanted to stick with a cozy look, but I couldn’t help sprucing up the simplicity of a sweater and leggings with these killer Indra heels from SLink, an add-on to the medium mesh bare-feet. I am so tickled by this concept, especially since it allows me to wear my mesh feet on a regular basis with only a minimal fuss to take off or change shoes. I love it!

My Outfit:

coldLogic – Yapple Sweater (mesh) (cream) & Hill Leggings (mesh) (black) NEW RELEASE

Truth Hair – Marley w/roots (mesh) (espresso)

SLink – Indra Heels (mesh) (black) & Women’s Medium Height Barefeet (mesh) & Mesh Hands (mesh) (relax l&r)

u.f.o – Shoulder Motor Bag (black)

Maxi Gossamer – All Seeing Eye Necklace & Ring (mesh)

Steinwerk – Aviator Sunglasses

Poses from Exposeur

Location @ NOTsoBAD