Tags

, ,

Belleza has recently released a new skin, Ava! I admit I was pretty attached to my League skin, so it really takes a lot for me to upgrade, but I knew it was time for a change and what a perfect time for such a great new release!

Each of the seven skin-tones comes with three brow options: brown, blond and yes, red, which I love! Each tone also includes a cleavage layer, as shown above, as well as lipsticks in matte, light and strong gloss.

I purchased just the single color option and then the separate lipstick bundle, so that I can play with other makeups as well, but whether you purchase a single color or a line/set, it really is worth it!

My Outfit:

Belleza – Ava (Sunkissed 0) w/ Lipstick Tattoo Bundle NEW RELEASE

Exile – Breathe Me (mesh) (ember, bleach & cashmere)

Monso – My Tied Bratop (mesh) (white)

 

