Kiss From a Rose

I am loving the new round of Serafilms, which opened to the public today and introduced some seriously dangerous inspiration from the Godfather. Part II. But, dangerous in a good way, of course. I’ve splurged a bit on the rose theme, but I couldn’t help showing off some of the awesome things I’ve gotten in the past week. Chantel of Mynx has really been releasing some fabulous new stuff, including this mesh rose ring, which I adore! Even better is the fact that it comes with thirteen color and two metal options. I also love that is pairs so beautifully with the new jewelry set from Cae (for Serafilms) and this summery rose themed short set from Liv-Glam.

Oh, and did I mention that Hair Fair started today? Yes, hard to believe it’s that time of the year again and as much as my wallet hates my obsessive need to have it all, it really is for a great cause. Not to mention, how can you possibly pass up four sims jam packed with new hair? It’s heaven.

My Outfit:

Glam Affair – Summer (america) & Lipstick 2

Liv-Glam – Strange Transmissions (mesh) (hud 2) Secret Wednesday @ the Mainstore

Hucci – Epi Sandal (mesh) (cornerred) NEW RELEASE @ the Mainstore

Fiore – Alanna Flip Hair (mesh) (browns) NEW RELEASE @ Hair Fair 2014

Free Bird – White Felt Fedora (mesh) (caprice rare) NEW RELEASE @ Serafilms

Cae – Kay Jewelry Collection (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ Serafilms

Mynx – Rose Ring (mesh) (red-gold) NEW RELEASE @ the Mainstore

SLink – Mesh Hands & High Barefeet (mesh)

Poses from Label Motion (paola) NEW RELEASE @ The Dressing Room Fusion

Leave a comment