Behind the SL Me Meme

I’ve been following Berry’s blog for a while now and have always enjoyed and envied her photography and posts. With her meme challenges amassing quite a following, I decided to go ahead and jump on the bandwagon and make the start of the week Meme Mondays as well! What a better way to get to know my fellow bloggers than by sharing these memes with each other, right?

I decided to start what I call a crossover meme, because behind every avatar is a unique individual that defines who we are in Second Life. We all have our quirks, our likes and dislikes, our preferences and pet peeves and whether we like to admit to it or not, we put a piece of ourselves out there every day to share with others. So, here is my list of favorites and ‘About Me’ tidbits that will tell you a little something about the real Cara!

Meme Information: Feel free to use these or create and share your own favorites and ‘about me’ questions. Don’t forget to share your links and let us learn a little bit about the real you! Have fun! xoxo

Favorite Color: Teal

Favorite Flower: Daisy

Favorite Animal: Cat

Favorite Music: Anything and everything, really. I am sure I have a mood for it all.

Favorite Book: Anything romance- historical, suspense, sappy, you name it. I am a sucker for love stories. ♥

Favorite Movie: The Notebook

Favorite Television Show: I only watch two shows religiously- NCIS and Grey’s Anatomy. I never miss an episode and if I do, I refuse to watch the next one until I’ve gotten caught up. I’m terrible that way.

Favorite Hot Drink: Warm Apple Cider

Favorite Cold Drink: Besides water, I would have to say Diet Pepsi.

Favorite Food: Cheese, please.

Favorite Clothing: Shoes!

Favorite Number: 72

Favorite Letter: C

Favorite Place: The Beach

Favorite Season: Summer

Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Favorite Sports Team: The New York Giants, baby!

Favorite Fantasy Creature: Mermaids

Favorite Hobby: Blogging

Favorite Song: ‘Crazy for You,” by Madonna

14 thoughts on “Behind the SL Me Meme

Leave a comment