Mrs. Jackson

Yes, this blogger is happily married to the wonderful Peter Jackson! Sorry ladies, he’s mine! ♥

Check the ring and its Chop Zuey awesomeness. I am really disappointed that the smallest size is still way too big to fit my fingers, but even so- it’s so pretty and so wonderfully designed, that I don’t mind all that much.

Now that it is honeymoon time, what a better way to spend lazy days on some tropical island paradise (Las Lagunas) than in this new release high-low dress from Lark? It’s super sweet and simple and I just love the airy feel about it.

I was sitting around, trying to decide on a pair of shoes when these new Labrea Sandals from Hucci fell into my lap. I love all of Eboni’s releases, but I really love her shoes! Since I hardly take off my SLink hands or feet these days, they are definitely going in my collection of addons.

Glam Affair – Zara (america)

Lark – Savannah Dress (mesh) (white) NEW RELEASE @ The Mainstore

SLink – Mesh Hands & Medium Height Barefeet

Hucci – Labrea Sandals (mesh) (white) NEW RELEASE @ The Mainstore

Catwa – Sandy Hair (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ The Mainstore

Chop Zuey – Joy Wedding Suite (diamond) NEW RELEASE @ The Mainstore

JCNY – Hyper-Gem Stud Earrings

Poses by Juxtapose, Sweet Sacrifice, Bez & Musa

Location @ Las Lagunas

Leave a comment