‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

I love Christmastime!

In fact, I just love the holidays in general- the festivities, the laughter, family and yes… the shopping!

I also happen to love decorating, which is why I haven’t been available much lately, as the holidays have taken me by storm. But, with that being said, I had to stop in and spend some time decorating the home front with some of the newest, and most festive goodies currently available at the newest round of the Arcade.

By now, the majority of the sim lagging crowd has dispersed and so a smooth cab ride over will take you to some of my favorite holiday treats and items shown here, including new puppies from OMEN, classic Christmas bears by Boogers, the traditional advent calendar from Trompe Loeil and lots of amazing decor pieces from some of my favorite designers.

The Scene:

Aisling – Wood Mirror & Deco Mirror (mesh) NEW RELEASES @ the Arcade
Boogers – Noel Bear (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
DRD – Candelabra (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Mudhoney – Mercury Glass Tree (mesh) & Twig Cone Tree (mesh) NEW RELEASES @ the Arcade
OMEN – Stocking Puppers RARE (mesh) & Puppy’s Xmas Tree (mesh) (modified) NEW RELEASES @ the Arcade
Pixel Mode – Remington Fireplace (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Sari-Sari – My Old Sock (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Schadenfreude – Sleepy Deer Mouse (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Trompe Loeil – Merry Christmas Mailbox & Joy Light-Up Letters (mesh) NEW RELEASES @ the Arcade
What Next – Winter’s Cottage RARE (mesh) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade

Leave a comment