May Flowers

There’s sooo much cute stuff out for Summer right now that it’s ridiculous! And with it being my favorite time of the year- of course I must have it all. Fun little rompers and frilly shorts, bento goodness and even new mesh heads! Genesis Lab released Sofie for the Epiphany and I am in love. She is so cute and fresh, perfect for some fun in the sun playtime! The bento phone comes with HUD, seven selfie poses and a whole slew of colors and accessories.

I’m taking my first selfie of the Summer at ‘Summer Trace.’ It’s a beautiful, beachy sim with lots of photo ops!

My Outfit:

Genesis Lab – Sofie Bento Mesh Head & Bento Phone NEW RELEASE @ the Epiphany
Caboodle – Lea Top & Lea Shorts (w/hud) NEW RELEASE @ Collabor88
Kibitz – Rae Rings (gold) NEW RELEASE @ Kustom9
Glamistry – Sunglasses PU2004
Little Bones – Starry Eyed (blondes)
Izzie’s – Heart Moles Applier

Poses by Genesis Lab (bento phone selfies) NEW RELEASE @ the Epiphany
Location @ Summer Trace

One thought on “May Flowers

Leave a comment