Autumn Leaves are Falling

Autumn is here! Or, nearly here if you live in the South- but nevertheless, it’s here! The September round of the Arcade marks the third anniversary of an amazing event and having been a loyal visitor to each round so far, I am so excited to see how well it’s done over the years. With the fall season kicking in, this round of the event brings with it lots of warm and inviting autumn inspired treats. Can you say #pumpkinspiceeverything? I love it!

There is something about editorial hair that I can’t get enough of. Though they’re not pieces you’ll probably wear on a regular basis, every photographer should always keep a few of them on hand and the new set from Tableau Vivant for this round feature some of the best ‘in motion’ styles I’ve seen in a while. On top of that, Lode always has some great accessories, too. Being a fan of anything that I can plop on my head to tie an outfit together made this autumn headpiece the perfect addition to to my new dress by Ricielli from Tres Chic.

My Outfit:

Glam Affair – Mila 07 RARE (asia) NEW RELEASE @ Kustom9
LeLutka – Stella Mesh Head
Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
Ricielli – Bonnie Dress (mesh) (soft orange) NEW RELEASE @ Tres Chic
Tableau Vivant – Western Winds (mesh) (basics) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Lode – Bitter Berries Crown Head Accessory (mesh) (autumn) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Pose by Flowey
Location @ Apple Fall

Leave a comment