Hello Fall

The first day of Fall is tomorrow!

Hard to believe it’s already here, right? Although I am a Summer girl at heart, I do love the Autumn season, especially when all my favorites start arriving. Pumpkin spice, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas- the list is endless! I also happened to have a whole lot of fun jumping in piles of leaves after Petey raked them all up. Don’t tell!

I also happen to love the layering potential when it comes to cozy cool weather clothing. Bonbon has this adorable plaid skirt for their Arcade gacha, which happens to pair perfectly with the new boots from Decoy.

Glam Affair also has a great new skin out for Powder Pack. I don’t subscribe to this one, but this skin is definitely worth giving it a chance. Eloise has elegant, soft brows and the contouring option on the HUD really highlights her features. I did stray from my matching lipsticks and instead went with the Crush set from League, which adds a bold pop of color.

Who’s ready for the new season?

Love Cara

My Outfit:

LeLutka – Stella Mesh Head
Glam Affair – Eloise (tone 6) NEW RELEASE for Powder Pack
League – Crush Lipstick A
BonBon – Falling Lady Skirt (7) & Leaves Aura NEW RELEASES @ the Arcade
Tableau Vivant – Falling Hair (shortfall/browns) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Blueberry – Shyla Knotted Top
Petite Mort – Cable Knit Sweater
Decoy – Wandering Leaf Gacha – Boots (brown) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade

The Scene:

Moon – Thrifty Leather Bag (black) NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Half-Deer – Forest Sonata – Acorn Party NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Schadenfreude – Natural Acorn Chipmunk NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade
Sari-Sari – Fallen Leaves
Action – Autumn Leaves
Wednesday – Rainy Days – Camera – NEW RELEASE @ the Arcade

Leave a comment